I see this but my account is not removed, I'm still able to ask questions.
This means another user's account was removed. The removal of that account resulted in you getting some rep points back, probably because they'd downvoted something of yours, and those points don't count anymore, so you're getting a notification about why you're getting points.
Long before a user's account is ever removed, especially a regular positive contributor like you, you'll get communication from us about what the problem is, in the hopes that you can stop doing whatever it is. İnşallah it will never come to that.